Pursuing Calligraphy

While I was in Manila, I made a point to attend calligraphy classes knowing that two of the most successful Calligraphers in Vancouver are from Manila. I just have to do it! And it is way cheaper too!! My teacher is from the Bicol region; a young, bubbly, very talented  Bem Zenith who is only in her early 20s! She left her 1st job and pursued her passion for Calligraphy. She’s only been doing this for a year and she has come a long way! 

I am happy that I took the time to do this. It is important that out of the busyness, we still make time for the things we love. ❤️ 

When was the last time you learned something new? I say, go do it!! 

I finally was able to use a pointed pen!!!

Leave a Reply

